Titash International Tandoori, Sheldon Reader Reviews

More about Titash International Tandoori, Sheldon
Send us your comments about Titash International Tandoori, Sheldon and get £50 off a case of wine *

2278 Coventry Road, Sheldon, B26 3JR
Call this Venue on 0121 722 2080 and mention Sugarvine

Review by Jodie,and Jim (6th August 2008)

To,
Titash contemporary Indian restaurant,loved the food once again,i'll be back again,again,and again obviously, i thought the one,two,three meal deal for £8:95 was a great bargain for price.
Cheers.

Review by Magret (10th June 2008)

WOW!!!!!!!!!! That was the best meal I've ever had, the food was EXCELLENT i haven't had food like that in ages , i especially loved the colour changing waterfall i was sitting right next to it!!!!!!!!!!! I'll be back again!Margaret

Review by David (10th June 2008)

WOW!!!!!!!!!! The food that i had today was fantastic , great atmosphere , very friendly staff , lovely food of course . Today was a great night out . THANKS ! DAVID TUESDAY 10TH JUNE 2008

Review by Ayesha (10th June 2008)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review by Chris (29th April 2008)

Tiatsh Restaurant is the best restaurant i have visited.
On my visit to the Titash Restaurant i took the 15% voucher that i got from the website,the food was a great value for price,and beautifully presented on the plate.
I would recommend this restaurant to any one who's looking for a outstanding place to dine at.I would just like to say the colour changing waterfall is amazing.
I can't wait till the next time i go to have a meal at Titash.

Review by Mary (28th April 2008)

Titash is the best restaurant that i have visited. Friendly staff, very hygienic, great atmosphere, great prices can't wait to have another meal at titash.

Review by Ant (9th October 2007)

Recommended by a friend. well satisfied. would recommend it to anyone but be warned. Don't stray too far away from the loo the next day..mind you that could of been the 10 pints first..

Review by Woody (17th August 2007)

Four of us (all men) went on a Wednesday night, before 8.30, so we qualified for the Special Offer - any starter, any main, plus rice or a naan, for £6.95 (as per internet). Price is now actually £8.95 but the manager honoured the internet price, which was very good service. We expect the 'net price to be updated soon, however! Meal was excellent, we expected smaller portions as it was a deal, but no, we were well and truly stuffed! Certainly will go back.

More about Titash International Tandoori, Sheldon
Send us your comments about Titash International Tandoori, Sheldon and get £50 off a case of wine *

*While offer lasts. Terms and conditions apply

We appreciate any and all feedback about our site; praise, ideas, bug reports you name it!