Treasure City Chinese Restaurant, Thornton-Cleveleys Reader Reviews

More about Treasure City Chinese Restaurant, Thornton-Cleveleys
Send us your comments about Treasure City Chinese Restaurant, Thornton-Cleveleys and get £50 off a case of wine *

112 Victoria Road East, Thornton-Cleveleys, FY5 3SZ
Call this Venue on 01253 855055 and mention Sugarvine

Review by Phil (16th November 2014)

Food is superb, largest portions around!

Review by Derek Mitchell (16th December 2012)

John and I visited on 10/12/2012 we found it highly recommendable good fresh food well presented by friendly staff.Will certainly be on our list to be revisited in the near future. Derek Mitchell

Review by Dee (18th February 2012)

My family and I have dined at Treasure City for 10 years, and in all that time I have only nice things to say. Its lovely for the family, and also for couples. Banquets are excellent. The staff make you feel very welcomed and always have a smile. I would recommend this restaurant to all those who love a nice meal with a pleasant atmosphere.

Review by Arthur Waterhouse (12th November 2011)

It is now 7years since we started dining here an d it has not changed in all that time.Whether we have had the banquet or the buffet it has always been first class.The staff are brilliant very helpful and efficient.Also they like a laugh.

Review by James Brennnan (17th May 2009)

i have been coming here for the past 12 years with my family and friends and we cannot make one complaint about this wonderful place the food and staff are great and are very pleasant 5 stars .

Review by Gareth (8th March 2009)

Been going here for over 5 yrs. Staff are superb and the food is first class. The buffet food tastes just as fresh and nice as ordering from the main menu (how many Chinese buffets can you say that about!). If you decide to give it a try I assure you will go back again and again

Review by Arthur Waterhouse (18th February 2009)

It is now our fourth year coming here for birthdays and anniversaries with friends.Just as good as it was originally.Service and food excellent, ambience very comfortable,staff very obliging.

Review by Bobsy5 (7th January 2009)

Superb meal yet again with Fantastic service. Can not recommend Treasure City enough! 5 Star

Review by Princess Loz (22nd December 2008)

Had our Christmas night out on 19.12.08. Our table was in a lovely spot, the presentation and cleanliness to the restaurant has to be commended as does the staff and their attentive natures. This is a fantastic experience for lovers of chinese food cooked to perfection and in abundance. Total top value for money with a great atmosphere. Well worth a visit as I am sure anyone will agree that this is the best chinese on the Fylde.

Review by Steve (17th December 2008)

Just had another fantastic works xmas night out, Both Winnie & Sunny make you feel most welcomed, food excellent as always.

See you again next year..

Steve (Vanalstynes)

Review by Ivor (3rd January 2008)

WE HAVE BEEN HERE QUITE A FEW TIMES WITH PARTYS FROM ARGOS STORE AND THE FOOD IS GREAT AND STAFF ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL AS IF YOU ARE SPECIAL
WILL CERTAINLY BE GOING AGAIN VERY SOON

Review by Arthur Waterhouse (20th December 2007)

Once again we have celebrated our anniversary here with friends. We have had the buffet and the banquet. Second to none in a warm pleasant atmosphere.

Review by Marie (29th July 2007)

First class food, really friendly staff, excellent night out. The staff never rush you and you can relax and take your time. Our favourite Chinese restaurant.

Review by Gillian Farrington (25th July 2007)

i come here every week i even know all the staff!

Review by Katy (19th July 2007)

We live 45 minutes away from the restaurant, but are now frequent visitors. There is a great variety of delicious food at very reasonable prices.

Review by Madden (20th June 2007)

We thought our other chinese was better but this is by far the beast chinese we have been to. The staff are great, the atmosphere is friendly and up beat and the food is just to die for. Don't think twice about going if you have not already.

Review by Mrs L (13th February 2007)

The food here is top notch. We have had buffet and set course meal, both are outstanding! the starters on buffet are the best i have tasted anywhere. (try the samosa) Good value for money here and the staff are great.

Review by Johnny (4th January 2007)

The buffet here on a Sunday or Monday night is excellent. All food is fresh and hasn't been kept out for ages on the trays as with other buffets. The staff are friendly and the food is fantastic!

Review by Nikki (6th November 2006)

Treasure city is a fantastic restaurant the set menus are great value and the food is superb overall. The staff are charming and the restaurant is beautifully presented. 5 stars.

Review by Shaun And Colin (30th October 2006)

Fantastic service, food was of a high quality, price was very fair, overall a highly enjoyable experience. try the cheeky vimto's!

Review by Arthur Waterhouse (30th October 2006)

We celebrated our friends anniversary with the buffet and once again had a very enjoyable quality meal and plenty of it.The service was excellent.

Review by Drumist (2nd November 2005)

We celebrated our friends wedding anniversary and had a banquet. It was cooked to perfection, plenty of variety, helpings plentiful but not over facing and the service was first class even though it was busy.

Review by Anonymous By Request (2nd November 2004)

I went with my boyfriend and his cousin and girlfriend Jamie Whitewood and I had an amazing time and I will be going again.

Review by Anonymous By Request (21st June 2004)

I went with my boy friend and I found the atmosphore amazing, I will be going again.

Review by Anonymous By Request (18th June 2004)

Very nice food.

More about Treasure City Chinese Restaurant, Thornton-Cleveleys
Send us your comments about Treasure City Chinese Restaurant, Thornton-Cleveleys and get £50 off a case of wine *

*While offer lasts. Terms and conditions apply

We appreciate any and all feedback about our site; praise, ideas, bug reports you name it!