Mitali Tandoori, Accrington Reader Reviews

More about Mitali Tandoori, Accrington
Send us your comments about Mitali Tandoori, Accrington and get £20 off a case of wine *

17-19 Warner Street, Accrington, BB5 1HN
Call this Venue on 01254 381 054 and mention Sugarvine

Review by Minny (27th February 2013)

The food is lovely here especially the king prawn dishes! I'm a big fan and the atmosphere is fantastic! The only problem is the fat so called jolly one, I really dont like him!!

Review by Sunu Mama (3rd December 2009)

Got to say that chef, is top man when it comes to cooking!! and always happy to give big portions. I must say for the price & efficient staff I'll be back for more

Review by Sapphire (30th November 2009)

My family has been going here for years. The food is always delicious. Even the 'English Meals' on the menu are worth trying-if you ever get tired of the huge choice of curries. The Buffet on Sunday afternoon is a must in the Credit crunch.

Review by Nathi (25th November 2007)

This is excellent all around. Fantastic food and very pleasant, friendly staff (especially the fat jolly one). seriously this place is great, i will recommend it to everyone.

Review by Paul (25th November 2007)

This place is a fantastic place all around including service and atmosphere. The food is very enjoyable( i recommend the King Prawn butterfly starter- DELICIOUS!).The staff are very pleasant and friendly (especially the fat jolly one).

Review by Martin (16th November 2007)

excellent food & cheaper than other Indian restaurants around....this will be our new regular.

Review by Anonymous By Request (15th March 2007)

This is a really great restaurant. A couple of dishes I recommend would be the tandoori chef's special and the chicken tikka khari masala. It also does a great tandoori chicken that's served on a sizzling dish with onions. We've travelled to Rusholme to the curry mile but to be honest the Mitali is well up there so why bother travelling!

Review by Anonymous By Request (1st March 2004)

We have never had a bad meal here, go every couple of months always in a group.The staff are friendly and look after you well, and the price is great for the service and food. Will be back next month.

Review by Anonymous By Request (9th February 2004)

I used to go here a lot because it used to be the best in Accrington. Went again recently with some mates and we all had a great meal.

More about Mitali Tandoori, Accrington
Send us your comments about Mitali Tandoori, Accrington and get £20 off a case of wine *

*While offer lasts. Terms and conditions apply

We appreciate any and all feedback about our site; praise, ideas, bug reports you name it!