Saathi Indian Cuisine, Hexham Reader Reviews

More about Saathi Indian Cuisine, Hexham
Send us your comments about Saathi Indian Cuisine, Hexham and get £20 off a case of wine *

28 Priestpopple, Hexham, NE46 1PQ
Call this Venue on 01434 608 939 and mention Sugarvine

Review by Big Fred (14th March 2012)

Got to say I have not had a better indian anywhere in the world, love it

Review by Juber Sarwar (27th June 2011)

i traveled all the way from Manchester to dine at saathi's because i heard from my friends it is the best restaurant in the U.K!..

Review by Brenda & Steven (21st February 2011)

Fantastic food, great staff, well worth a visit.

Review by Carol (25th March 2010)

We had a fabulous meal at this restaurant and will certainly be back as we live in the next town. We have tried all the Indian restaurants in Hexham in this is the best.

Review by David (1st August 2009)

Very enjoyable meal here this week. Friendly, good atmosphere and excellent food. Interesting menu; slightly different items from run of the mill Indian restaurants. The dishes were flavoursome and nicely presented, well spiced from a flavour aspect, clean rather than muddy, but with a tendency to be on the mild side which is no bad thing.

Thoroughly recommended.

Review by Kaptain (22nd August 2007)

The best indian in the north east. Love IT!

Review by Rich (9th August 2007)

Despite being spoilt for choice of Indian Restaurants in this part of Tynedale we always head for Saathi. The reason is simple, fantastic food in great surroundings. Prices are very competitive and the take away service is to be recommended.

Review by Claire (14th September 2006)

I love indian food and Saathi is my favourite Indian restaurant. There are several other indian restaurants in the area but none of them compare to the quality of Saathi. Staff are very friendly and you are always made to feel welcome. I have been eating here since the days when it was called The Abbey Tandoori and it has since been refurbished and changed hands - although there are still a couple of familiar friendly faces from the Abbey Tandoori days! The decor is lovely and the food superb. I can't recommend this restaurant enough.

Review by Claire (15th July 2005)

There are several Indian restaurants in Hexham and this is my favourite as the staff are very friendly. I regularly dine at Saathi as the food is delicious and the service is excellent. Highly recommended

More about Saathi Indian Cuisine, Hexham
Send us your comments about Saathi Indian Cuisine, Hexham and get £20 off a case of wine *

*While offer lasts. Terms and conditions apply

We appreciate any and all feedback about our site; praise, ideas, bug reports you name it!