Europa, Bristol City Centre Reader Reviews

More about Europa, Bristol City Centre
Send us your comments about Europa, Bristol City Centre and get £20 off a case of wine *

Europa

Italian

37-38 St Stephens Street, Bristol City Centre, BS1 1JX
Call this Venue on 0117 9297818 and mention Sugarvine

Review by Terri Manfredi (19th December 2013)

We have eaten here regularly over the years and have never been disappointed by the food or the service. Authentic Italian cuisines served in a friendly polite way. My son and daughter in law held their wedding reception here and it holds nothing but wonderful memories for us all. The staff were efficient and venue is close to the registry office.
I highly recommend Europa for all who enjoy quality Italian food.

Review by Agata Mrozowska (8th October 2011)

I've dined in Europa with my boyfriend some time ago. I had a pizza (don't remember which one now) and my boyfriend had pasta. Both of us were satisfied with the portion sizes and with the quality of the meals. Its is a great place to have a nice Italian food (and beer). Plus its all affordable!!
Will come back for sure!

Review by Lee & Ash (19th September 2011)

We have eaten here now over the last 2/3 years and always find the food excellent as is the attention from the team.
We enjoy the atmosphere and would recommend that you pay a visit....... I bet it wont be your last.

Review by Lawrence (8th July 2011)

Always tremendous value, excellent quality and splendid service at lunchtime. A true taste of Italy. Highly recommended.

Review by Jacqieline Atkinson (2nd June 2011)

We found this place purely by accident. It turned out to be a very happy accident. From the moment we entered we were both knocked out by the quality of service and the quality of the ingredients: fresh, tasty and flavoursome in every way. Portions were generous with great presentation. We drank the house red, which was absolutely excellent. We found the service to be attentive, quiet and friendly. How often can you say that about a restaurant. I look forward to our return visit.

Review by Mr & Mrs Palmer (1st February 2011)

Fantastic restaurant great food great service, we held our wedding reception here a year ago on 01.02.2010 and came back today to celebrate our 1year anniversary and was made to feel very welcome although the restaurant was busy.
We will keep coming back and highly recommend it.

More about Europa, Bristol City Centre
Send us your comments about Europa, Bristol City Centre and get £20 off a case of wine *

*While offer lasts. Terms and conditions apply

We appreciate any and all feedback about our site; praise, ideas, bug reports you name it!